3 waiting on you
last pass5d ago
open7 charges
at risk$1.7k/mo
stopped4
recovered$967
kill window30 s
cap4 of 15
$9/monthConnect Stripe
On this page

Every option, compared

a copy of /compare, taken 2026-09-13

CardChase Pro is a flat monthly price: no MRR band, no percentage of what it recovers. These are the four tools a subscription business weighs it against, each with the price its own pricing page publishes and the one thing it does differently.

One grid, one question per row, and every cell traceable to the page it came off. Where a vendor publishes nothing on a row, the row says so rather than guessing.

WHAT ITS OWN PAGE PUBLISHESCARDCHASECHURN BUSTERSTUNNINGGRAVYBAREMETRICS RECOVER
The price on its own pricing page$9/month flat.$430/mo starting price, based on MRR.Banded by MRR, charged as a flat fee rather than a percentage of recoveries.No published price.+$129/mo, on top of a base plan starting at $49/mo (Launch).
What the price is perPer business, whatever your MRR.Per MRR band, rising as you grow.Per MRR band.N/A. A sales conversation sets it.Per account, on top of the analytics subscription.
How you get the numberIt is on the page.It is on the page (Complete plan only).It is on the page.A quote request: “Talk with the team today.”It is on the page.
What the page says about retrying a hard-declined cardNever. Refused in code, not by a setting.Not stated on its pricing page.Not stated on its pricing page.Not stated on its pricing page.Not stated on its pricing page.
Retry ceiling per customer4, inside the 15-reattempt network ceiling.Not stated on its pricing page.Not stated on its pricing page.Not stated on its pricing page.Not stated on its pricing page.

CardChase vs Churn Buster

Churn Buster is a retention platform covering both passive churn (failed payments) and active churn (cancellations), sold with a retention specialist attached. Its complete plan is the only tier on its pricing page carrying a number, and entry runs through a strategy call.

$430/mo for the Complete Retention Solution, based on MRR. Read from Churn Buster — Pricing on 2026-09-09.

CardChase vs Stunning

Stunning is a long-running dunning tool for Stripe: failed-payment emails, card-expiry notices, and recovery pages, priced as a flat monthly fee rather than a cut of what it recovers.

Banded by MRR, and, unusually for this category, charged as a flat fee rather than a percentage of recoveries. Read from Stunning — Pricing on 2026-09-09.

CardChase vs Gravy

Gravy is a human-assisted recovery service for larger subscription businesses: real people work high-value failed payments alongside the software. It is sold through a conversation, not a signup.

No published price. Its pricing page is a quote request whose call to action is “Talk with the team today.” Read from Gravy Solutions — Pricing Quote on 2026-09-10.

CardChase vs Baremetrics Recover

Baremetrics is subscription analytics, and Recover is its failed-payment add-on. You buy the analytics product and switch recovery on top of it.

Payment Recovery +$129/mo, on top of a base plan starting at $49/mo (Launch). Read from Baremetrics — Pricing on 2026-09-10.

Where the numbers come from

Every price above is the value carried in this site's claim register, each read from that vendor's own pricing page and re-checked on rotation. Gravy publishes no price at all, and that is recorded the same way rather than estimated.

The most recent read across every vendor above was 2026-09-10.

This page is https://cardchase.thecompound.tech/compare, word for word, captured 2026-09-13.

CardChase

Sign in

Sign in to CardChase.

Use the address your subscription was bought with. The account already exists.

or use your email